M. Verrips

Matches of M. Verrips

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 16/02/18 EED MVV 4 - 1 NEC View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 EED Cambuur 0 - 2 MVV View events More info
Mon 05/02/18 EED PSV II 1 - 0 MVV View events More info
Fri 26/01/18 EED MVV 1 - 3 De Graafschap View events More info
Fri 19/01/18 EED Go Ahead Eagles 3 - 1 MVV View events More info
Fri 12/01/18 EED MVV 0 - 0 Telstar More info
Fri 22/12/17 EED Oss 1 - 0 MVV View events More info
Fri 15/12/17 EED MVV 3 - 0 AZ II View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 EED Dordrecht 2 - 4 MVV View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 EED MVV 0 - 4 Ajax II View events More info
Mon 27/11/17 EED Emmen 2 - 1 MVV View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 EED MVV 3 - 1 Helmond Sport View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 EED Eindhoven 3 - 2 MVV View events More info
Fri 03/11/17 EED MVV 0 - 0 RKC Waalwijk More info
Sun 29/10/17 EED MVV 2 - 1 Volendam View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 EED Utrecht II 2 - 1 MVV View events More info
Fri 13/10/17 EED MVV 1 - 2 Fortuna Sittard View events More info
Fri 06/10/17 EED Almere City 3 - 2 MVV View events More info
Fri 29/09/17 EED NEC 4 - 1 MVV View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 EED MVV 1 - 1 Cambuur View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 KNB MVV 2 - 3 AZ View events More info
Fri 15/09/17 EED MVV 0 - 0 PSV II More info
Fri 08/09/17 EED De Graafschap 1 - 2 MVV View events More info
Fri 01/09/17 EED MVV 3 - 0 Den Bosch View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 EED Telstar 0 - 0 MVV More info
Fri 18/08/17 EED MVV 4 - 3 Go Ahead Eagles View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 ERE Go Ahead Eagles 1 - 3 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 ERE Sparta Rotterdam 1 - 0 Twente View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 TWD UNA 3 - 1 Sparta Rotterd… View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 ERE Sparta Rotterdam 0 - 1 ADO Den Haag View events More info
18+ GambleAware